why this class sucked`

THIS CLASS SUCKED, NEVER AGAIN WILL I TAKE A BUSINESS CLASS, UGH IT WAS HORRIBLE…….jk. really just kidding I do not even know how I could bring myself to joke about such a thing. tsk tsk. Quite honestly when I began the journey of Visual Arts Business Procedure I presumed it would be another easy just take notes and testing class, instead it turned out to be adventurous and much more interesting than it was given credit for. Besides the length of the lectures (which was not the instructor’s fault) I believe that their was nothing that really “sucked” about this class. 

Leave a Reply

