why this class was awesome

This class I thought would be bleh. if a unicorn came and pooped on “bleh” then ran around in a circle five times and then galloped off into the magical distance then yes, “bleh” is exactly how i would describe this class. I learnt so much in this class and not just about business, it improved my writing as well encouraging me to use a thesaurus and to be creative with anything. It taught me that I need to be responsible for my own actions to be in an art career path and that if anything, achieving your dreams, whether it’s owning a card shop, skate shop, a dance studio, being a dancer, a freelance photographer, anything you want, can be done IF YOU FOLLOW THESE GUIDELINES (read the book small business for dummy’s, a visual arts procedure class, and Zane for a teacher)

Leave a Reply

